Website Manager

League Officers & Town Reps

RVSL Officers

(Click onto the town name to view their website)

President Christine Jaeger (862) 881-2589 [email protected]    

Vice President Joe Gajda (973) 418-2643  [email protected]

Treasurer   Kim Rutsky: 201-264-6482  [email protected]

Secretary  Lauren Mitter: (201)-452-4173 [email protected]

Referee Assignor Rich Herbison (201) 920-5500 [email protected]

Games Scheduler Kevin Hayes: [email protected]

Town Rep Phone Email
Denville Kevin Williams  [email protected]

Dover  Natalie Solano (862) 251-9394  [email protected]
Dover (alt)  Christine Jaeger (862) 881-2589 [email protected]

Hackettstown Lauren Mitter: (201)-452-4173 [email protected]

Jefferson Township Helen Barlow:  [email protected] (973) 572-3919

Jersey Crew Peter Kowiak: [email protected]
Jersey Crew (alt) Dan Karosen 201-401-1295 [email protected]
Jersey Crew (alt) Michelle Trigazis 973-747-7892 [email protected]

Mansfield Brian Miller  [email protected]  (908) - 892-2086

Mine Hill  Chris Cole (973) 390-4501  [email protected]

Mt Arlington Kim Rutsky: 201-264-6482  [email protected]

Parsippany  Chris brown: 201-841-0095  [email protected] 
Parsippany Alison Cogan 862-812-6998  [email protected]

Rockaway Borough (alt) Robert O'Connor (201) 787-7607 [email protected]

Rockaway Township Joe Gajda (973) 418-2643  [email protected] 

Roxbury Township  Rob Gramp (973) 670-4266 [email protected]

Wharton Town Rep  Gabriel Gonzalez  (973) 610-3877 [email protected] 

Wharton (alt) Gil Bahr (973) 580-2620 [email protected] 

Copyright © 2021 Rockaway Valley Soccer League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login